Canada - British Columbia (Vancouver)

Naomi Eastman

Elegance Colour Consulting

hello@elegancecolourconsulting.com

http://www.elegancecolourconsulting.com/

Canada - Ontario (London)

Christine Scaman

12 Blueprints

christine@12blueprints.com

Canada - Ontario (Ottawa)

Lisa Kelly

DNA my Colours

lisa@dnamycolours.com

Appointments available Fridays and weekends.

Europe - Belgium

Tsikinirina Ralisoa

Stellagrahy

info@stellagraphy.com

https://www.stellagraphy.com/

Europe - Finland

Johanna Jarvinen

Flow With Nature

johanna@flowwithnature.com

http://www.flowwithnature.com/

Europe - Poland

Anna Lazarska

The Perfect Mood Board

anna@theperfectmoodboard.pl

http://theperfectmoodboard.pl

Europe - The Netherlands

Floortje (Florentina) Mossou

Calla Studio

floortje.callastudio@gmail.com

United States - Arizona

Andrea Martincic

Couleur Comme Ça

www.ccc-pca.com

United States - California (Southern CA, Los Angeles, Orange, and San Diego region)

Amanda Roberts

Amanda Roberts Color

amandarobertscolor@gmail.com

https://www.amandarobertscolor.com/

United States - Connecticut, Massachusetts

Courtenay St. John

Studio St. John

courtenay@courtenaystjohncolors.com

https://www.courtenaystjohncolors.com/

With travels to Charleston, SC, Washington, DC, and Traverse City, MI. Please e-mail for more information.

United States - Massachusetts

Hope Turner

Colors by Hope

hope@colorsbyhope.com

http://www.colorsbyhope.com/

United States - North Carolina

Kaarin Huffman

Kaarin Huffman Color and Image

kaarin@kaarinhuffman.com

https://www.kaarinhuffmancolor.com/

United States - Oregon

Jennifer Ballard

Personal Color North West

jen@personalcolornorthwest.com

https://personalcolornorthwest.com/

United States - Pennsylvania

Rachel Nachmias

Best Dresses Image & Color Consnsulting

http://www.bestdressed.us/

United States - Pennsylvania

Sarah McNary

Pizzazz PCA

Sarah.McNary@pizzazzpca.com

http://pizzazzpca.com/

United States - Texas

Katherine Schlagal

Reveal

http://www.revealpca.com/

United States - Winona, Minnesota

Amanda Brown

Color Therapy Professional Color Analysis

https://colortherapypca.com/

For travels in Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, and Illinois, please contact via the website above.